Our Team

Reporters Contact

Susheela Chuke
Publisher

Purna Lal Chuke
Editor
Cellphone: 9858020329
Email: purnachuke@gmail.com

Prajwal Chuke
Reporter
Cellphone: 9841323314
Email: prajwal.chuke@janamat.com.np

Khagendra Giri ‘Kopila”
Columnmist
Contact No.: 081-526583
Email: khagendra.giri@janamat.com.np

Fatte Bahadur Singh
Columnmist
Contact No.: 081-521187

Namaskar Shah
Reporter
Cellphone: 9858021677
Email: namaskar.shah@janamat.com.np

Pawan Jaiswal
Reporter
Cellphone: 9748019746

Madhav Ram Verma
Reporter
Cellphone: 9848028167

Mustaque Ahamad Jasgadh
Reporter
Cellphone: 9728142139
Email: mustaque.ahamad@janamat.com.np

Gaurav Dhakal
Reporter
Cellphone: 9841362153
Email: gaurav.dhakal@janamat.com.np

Santosh Shukla
Reporter
Cellphone: 9748023261
Rupahidia, India


Technical Contact

Peace Nepal DOT Com
Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj, Nepal
Email : contact@peacenepal.com.np
Website : www.peacenepal.com.np